Hope for Monday

Video

Hey so I like positive news and science news and this is both in one! This was a wonderful way to start the day. I like the world I live in because they are exciting times. Now when I say exciting I know we are struggling but we have a capacity to talk with people from all over the world. I have been inspired and reminded of simple easy solutions to solve problems in my own life from people across the globe. This is due to videos on YouTube, Ted Talks, DIY blogs, IRC, and much more.
Thank you for watching this video and I hope it can bring some hope into your heart.

Leave a Reply

