House shopping

Video

Hey everyone,
I love tiny homes as you know and it would be nice if I could have me a little homestead. I have drawn out many designs and most of my drawings for tiny homes include a balcony but I haven’t seen any others until this video. This video also shows more use of a upstairs area than just sleeping and I find that key. I don’t like the idea of wasted space and kept feeling like the tiny homes out there actually had unused spaces.
Anyway I hope you will like this video because it has reassured me that I can build what I have designed. If I get my scanner working I will share my designs with everyone.
Take care and good luck

Leave a Reply

