Some Walking

Standard

This past week I was sick but I was also moving around a great deal more than I have been in a while. My surgery site looks like I skinned my knee and it healing very well and I so very happy to be able to move more.  My kitten and I have been playing on the floor together as stretch out so she is keeping up her end of the deal for moving in by helping me keep up with my workouts.  Tomorrow I am going to be grabbing her stroller and taking a walk and see how she like walking around the parking lot.  If she is cool with that then next week we might walk around the block.  She is still playing fetch and it is very fun!

Leave a Reply

