The March begins

Standard

It is early in the morning technically but I haven’t slept yet.  I am up with a bad head cold that is making it hard to breath.  My writing has been taking a back seat to my world just not going as planned but I am getting things sorted so that I can come back to writing more.  My hope is that I can write full time and also be a functional member of society in a few years but baby steps are needed always.  I was talking to Moxie my kitty and I asked her if she wanted to go camping this summer but she was too interested in the birds outside to give me an answer.  

I must report to everyone that I have been getting better with walking because a friend at work turned me onto Salonpas and I have since been able to walk more without my cane. The other thing that is helping me is Bromelain an extract from Pineapple stems and this also something my friend gave to me.  I can’t even describe to you the difference it is making in my life but tonight I cleaned my home and I honestly haven’t been able to do that in a month.  I did dishes, laundry and picked up the rubbish that was mocking me on the floor that has been shaming me for weeks. My place is not completely clean yet but it looks better than it has in weeks and being I have a small place it makes a big difference.  

I will be writing some more soon now that I am feeling better and digging myself out of my pit.  Thank you so very much for all of your wonderful clicks and views.

Oh in other news my Kitten Moxie has started playing fetch with me and she is doing well with her leash training.  No I am not training her to be a dog I am enjoying a close and active bond with my cat and these things will help her and me stay healthy.  That is why I call her my workout partner!

Leave a Reply

