Just a simple morning

Standard

OMG so I made my juice and it tasted good but I hadn’t started drinking it yet because I always like to clean my juicer because it is easier to clean that way. While I was cleaning up I knocked the juice I just pressed all over the floor.. I almost cried. So I finished cleaning up and I have a towel sopping up my juice on the floor.
sigh
I will say I tried the Kale for the first time and it was good in the juice oh and I trimmed my oranges before I put them through the juicer and that helped reduce the pulp.

Also apparently it is snowing outside.  This is just a crazy morning…. I think I am going to have oatmeal instead of juice.

Leave a Reply

