Home Sick with Migraine

Standard

I am home today with a migraine and I am angry about that because I have work that needed to be done at work today. Yesterday I was losing my focus and my head began to spin in the afternoon and I worked hard at keeping on task but it was hard.  This morning I began getting ready and my head was just cooperating demanding there be no light and each step of making breakfast was frot with forgotten steps.  I realized I would not be able to safe to drive and when I got to work I would be fighting for focus.  So it was calling in to the absentee line for me to make sure I could take care of my pained brain. 

Leave a Reply

