Work work work

Standard

I seem to do as much work away from my job as I do when I am at home.  This a common story told but like is about working to make it work.  Anyway tomorrow I return to work after being off for my knee surgery to repair my torn meniscus.  Sadly I am up because my brain will not turn the toggle switch to off. So I’ve gotten back up and did some update to the pages on my blog and I hope you will check them out.  The plan is to keep improving my blog site here and I am planning on creating a recipe page for cool things I have tried or am planning on trying.  Other plans include a section page dedicated to fun projects I am working on like building a beehive and growing some fun stuff in my garden space.

I am going to try and get back to bed now that I have gotten some ideas out and on the page of my blog.  Thanks for putting up with my midnight musings.

Leave a Reply

