Succotash Sunday

Standard

Okay so it’s a cold day almost everywhere in the norther hemisphere and just because it is Sunday does not mean the weather is going to rest and give us a break.  I am getting ready for my surgery tomorrow by cleaning and cooking but I am worried that I just won’t be ready.  There is also some running around I need todo to pick up stuff from the library, the pharmacy and like there is more I am forgetting.  

I am very excited to have my surgery and moving toward getting my knee repaired so that I can go on more walks and possibly some hiking this year.  Just yesterday while at work I found this group via Meet ups for people in the local area that enjoy hiking I am looking forward to joining them later this year.  

In the future we shall all be hungry for more.

Leave a Reply

