Holiday happening

Standard

There has been much to celebrate over the years during this time of year.  Mostly in the winter I think of this time for focusing the mind and reflecting on the things we find important and find ways to celebrate what is good and disregard what we find wanting.  

Mostly I recognize the holidays because my blog has snow floating around on it.  But this year has been a complete shock to the system and I know this because I clearly have more white hairs showing up.  I have had to move 3 times but I am finally in my own place and no roommates.  My heart has found new hunger for knowledge and to get closer to friends and family.

Take care and enjoy the snow real or fake. 

Leave a Reply

