Dashing December

Standard

It is the last month in our year and it’s started so nicely.  My mother has given me the best holiday gift possible in life a clean and organized home.  She came up from Texas and while I was a work she was at home cleaning my kitchen, doing the dishes, mending clothing and washing laundry.  

My life is so blessed.  

Jenny my favorite and only sister visited me as well this past week and it was so much fun just talking and sharing tea with her company.  Her absence is felt much now and I wish I could be with her up in Alaska to play in the snow and have hot coco.  

Family will will always be a mixed experience but creates who you are and allows you to grow into something new.   

Leave a Reply

