Moving day

Standard

Things a changing in my life. I am getting ready for a move to Forest Grove, OR and it will be the first time I will be living on my own in a real way since I originally lived in Ashland, OR.  

My focus on writing has been off because well I haven’t been taking care of things for a long time so I have needed to play catch up with many items and that has put writing on the back burner.  But as in my Tumblr post I will be participating in the novel writing month and I am just a bit scared of that challenge but I know it will be fun.   Anyway wish me luck on moving and getting in to my new place and I will talk with everyone later.

Good Luck

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

