Alone

Standard

I love my alone time and I can’t imagine not wanting to have my alone time.  Yesterday I did a quick calculation of how many years I haven’t lived alone and it has been since 2007.  That is way too long for me be around people trying to live in their space as well as mine.  I am not sure why that is important to me but it is and when I am not living on my own I feel trapped in someone else space and I find that my personality become explosive. It is not like I don’t enjoy being around people and in fact I love it but I need to feel like I am complete control over my living environment.   Nobody I have to share my fridge with or my bathroom where I have everything where I want it and I know it won’t get moved unless I do it myself.

I am looking forward to being on my own so wish me luck and will do the same for you.

Leave a Reply

