Drawing conclusions

Standard

Image

 

Today is just the sort of day to draw a bunch of strange conclusions… It is raining and I want to paint and  draw all day.  Yesterday I was sorting through my stuff and found some chalk and went to down just drawing all over stuff for about 5 mins. It is always fun for me to just paint and take hours constructing story and laying texture and color until I am happy.  

I don’t feel like there is too much time right now to write a good article but I needed to post something.  So for everyone who let procrastination rule your choices like I do often I give permission to do something that is not perfect and just enjoy.

Leave a Reply

