Moving stress

Standard

Everyone knows how hard it is to move everything you own and go to a new place to live but it is what we do from time to time.  On Sunday I worked myself so hard cleaning up the last bit of my stuff for moving and I was then not able to move or get out of bed on Monday.  Thank goodness I wasn’t needed at work that day but I am behind in moving and that is a problem. Often when you are moving problems come up and it is difficult getting things settled because your world in in boxes.  

This post is mostly to express how stressed I am while doing this move and I will post more details later. For now I have to get on the road to take care of getting to a doctors appointment. Good luck everyone and I will write more again soon. 

Leave a Reply

