ZenithSolar Creates Solar Generator with Incredible 72% Efficiency

Standard

Since I was a kid I always like the idea of solar power because it just made sense to my mechanical brain. I am hoping that in a few years we can have even more solar energy products. We already have solar ovens and cooktops along with showers and hot water heaters but I think we can do more. Things like biomass fuel use heat to create energy and I think that just make sense. Maybe it is my midwestern roots via my mother but I don’t like waste.

A Gathering For Kindred Souls looking to live off The Grid

ZenithSolar Creates Solar Generator with Incredible 72% Efficiency

Applications
Hot water replacing oil boiler.
Electricity feed-in tariff.

Produce
Electric output = 70kWp
Thermal output = 140kWp

The field is integrated into a vineyard

Read more: ZenithSolar Creates Record Breaking Solar Generator | Inhabitat – Sustainable Design Innovation, Eco Architecture, Green Building.
Link for more:
http://inhabitat.com/zenithsolar-creates-record-breaking-solar-generator/

View original post

About Heidy

Skills: * Expert pillow fort maker * Amateur sushi chef * Kitchen Scientist * Cancer Warrior * Thinking inside the moment * Speaks Cat * Speaks Confusion * Humble Green thumbs * Problem Finder

One response »

Leave a Reply

