Schedule Change

Standard

Today I have off because of my wonderful schedule change and I think I may have slept for 11-12 hours…  Okay so I um didn’t sleep much the last week and then Saturday night folks just pushed me right over the edge of manageable crazy so I really did not sleep.   That means Sunday was amazing for me and the folks around me enjoying the radiant glow of my sleep debt.   I finally got done with things that needed to get done on Sunday around 6pm ish and then I went to bed.  I woke up around 6am this morning and been slowly becoming awake.  

So the plan for today is to enjoy my recalibration of sleep cycle and schedule.  I will be going shopping then likely I will garden a bit. 

Leave a Reply

