Time out!

Standard

Pain is ruling my life right now so I am going to take a few days for myself and attempt to not feel guilty.  There is some amazing sexy science and geeky stuff out there so please comment on what you find and share it with the world.  If not with me with someone… 

Right I know that is a bit too sunny but like I told my friend today, “Yup I am too sunny that’s why I got skin cancer.”  Okay it’s a bad joke but it was funny to me and you have to be really ugly not to smile at yourself from time to time. 

Take care everyone and I promise that I will be back sooner than later but I just need some time.  

Good luck!

Oh and if it is sunny and you are looking for a cheep project here is a fun idea:

Image

Leave a Reply

