Tau & Pi the tale of two ideas

Video

Okay I was planning on putting up this video that I fell in love with last year on 3.14…. but clearly that did not happen. I love Vi she makes amazing videos and I am happy to share them. As much as I love the dialog and the concept of Tau that is discussed in this video this video makes me want to make a pie. Maybe it is the food nerd in me but I really just see this and think, “damn it why haven’t I made a pie this week.”
Oh well I hope you will enjoy this video like I did. If this video exposed you to the idea of Tau like myself a year ago let me know your thoughts.
Take care everyone and good luck.

One response »

Leave a Reply

