Put some strawberries on your FACE!

Image

Put some strawberries on your FACE!

So I love home made body stuff of goodness I really do. I make bath bombs and scrubs and just anything I think is fun. To me it just makes sense because it’s more fun to make things yourself and cheaper too. Plus I usually do this with my friends and have fun that way too.
So I think I will be putting together another pamper yourself nights. Let me know if you want to some along or tell me about your own home made pampering night.

Leave a Reply

