Europa has some leaks…

Image

Europa has some leaks...

Okay this was a bit funny to me so I needed to share this with everyone. I blame the move “Flight of the Navigator” for my snickering over the word leak. Alien space ship computer tells the main character that they filled up his head with star charts to see what would happen… The kid asks what happened. Alien space ship replies, “it leaked” and I always laugh over that scene.
I am also sharing this story because it is Europa a moon for the planet Jupiter. Jupiter the Roman Goddess herself and as I have stated before one of my favorite planet. It is more interesting than Mars any day if you ask me.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

