Wait, what?

Standard

I haven’t left the house in 2 days and that feels very odd to me because even in the rain I like to go out side.  There are not many folks that I currently have in my life that enjoy that sort of thing but I do but then again I am strange.  My geekyness comes from a different more diverse place and I like being the odd man out but that is okay usually.  

I don’t have much new stuff today folks but I am doing okay and tomorrow I will be doing some good things.  I shall give everyone one an update soon but I will tell you that I am going to be out of the house for a few days so if you are in the area let me know so we can hang out. 

Leave a Reply

