Shazam

Standard

Alright I have been sick lately and that is the reason for my lack of posts.  But I am doing better now and I have fun stuff to share.  Got my packet for the Shamrock Run today and I am super excited about that.  I did all of my walking today and I have been able to get 1.3 daily now for more than 3 weeks aside from being sick a few days.  Now my friends that walked with me on the Valentine Run were not able to make it into the Shamrock Run and that made me sad.  Instead I found Luckython that is happening right in my town of Aloha, Or.  I am aware that this is kinda crazy but I want to do this with my friends and because it will be good for me too.  Anyway I am going to be doing that the weekend of the 16th & 17th.

Leave a Reply

