Strange changes

Standard

I have been confused by all the changes with getting healthy.

Walking more has made it easier to walk more.. yes this completely logical result is still confusing me.  I am enjoying getting stronger but I am not sure why I feel so out of place.  Much of me still hurts all of the time but it hurts less.  

I am very excited to be doing the Shamrock Run next month and there are only 27 days away for that event.  Being eager to march on to a new 5K after the Valentine Run I had signed up to the Shamrock Run and I am very glad I did because it has been sold out for about a month now.  I am considering getting a hoodie but I am not sure about that.  Right now I need to make sure that I am signed up for the Pear Blossom Run in Medford, Or for my April 5K.  

Wish me luck everyone.

Leave a Reply

