Saturday prep

Standard

My body is a flutter with excitement and I am working on pampering myself today and filling up on fluids.  I am not sure if anyone has this issue but I simply don’t drink enough so I need to focus on that today so that my joints will have the support they need.  

I have to pick up my runners packet from store today for the Valentine Run and then I think I need todo something else but I can’t recall.  This week has been stressful and I am feeling it so I am really taking it easy right now.  I am glad that I started 2 months ago building up my stamina by walking a mile a day.  I am also humbled by all the support I have gotten from friends and family.  

I will be working taking photos and maybe a video so that I can share but please be warned my face is broken out so I am not looking so amazing right now.

Leave a Reply

