Friday Lost, Saturday just a thought away…

Standard

I came home and just crashed into bed and I have just woken up. …So Friday was lost to sleep for the evening but my day was okay and I am very happy that my work week is over.  Here are my plans for the weekend in my Sexy Geeky Life.

  • I will be walking a mile a day like I have been for the past week because my 5K is less than a month away now.
  • The next project that is very important for me to get done this weekend is some letter writing and for folks that do not know this already I love to write.  This letter writing was inspired by a story on SorceFed about cursive being dropped from the curriculum in many schools meaning there might soon be a generation that will not know the sexy curves of cursive.
  • Folding my crazy pile of clothing finally because I hate being a slob but I am so that will be working on that.

That is my list and if I accomplish it I will be happy.

Leave a Reply

