Challenge

Standard

Okay my internet friends I am challenging everyone to keep to their new years resolutions because I can damn it!  I have made and taken my lunch to work each day this year and while it is only day 3 I honestly believe it is important to stay focused and excited.  Important because it allows you to accomplish more than you think you can.  So I am going out walking tonight as a challenge to my mother and it is crazy cold outside but it is not currently raining so I am going to head out now.  

So if you have a resolution that you have made then do something about it tonight or tomorrow.  Just remember science says that to create a new habit or break one you have to commit at minimum 2 weeks of work to set it in your mind.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

